CFRWND Executive Committee Regional Directors


Upper Northwest Region
Annette DeModena


Northwest Region
Mary Raub

North Region
Cathy Kneer
Northeast Region
Teri Smith
North Central
JoAn Townsend
North Bay Region
Marcia Chauvin
Capitol Corridor Region
Camille LaSardo
Motherlode Region
Joan Matteson
San Francisco Peninsula Region
Marilyn Canon



East Bay Region
Phyllis Couper
South Coast
Bunny Hacker




  • Circle Of Honor

    Become part of the Northern Division Circle of Honor

    The Circle of Honor program provides the following recognition for an annual contribution of $75.00.
    *Identifying ribbon on your name badge
    *Reserved preferred seating at conferences and conventions
    *Private reception once per conference with a key note speaker
    We now have an Associate Membership for spouses or significant others for an annual contribution of $25.00 which allows you to attend the private reception.

    Visit our NEW online store for details!

  • A link to the Northern Express

For additional assistance, please email support@cfrwnd.org or president@cfrwnd.org
2011© California Federation of Republican Women, Northern Division. All rights reserved.
Website designed and hosted by Creative Computer Services and powered by Innovative Association Services, Inc.